AAU logo

Schools and Study Boards at Aalborg University

At Aalborg University, a school is an academic community which comprises one or more study boards providing degree programmes within related subject areas. AAU schools are managed by a head of school who is assisted by a study council. The head of school is the chair of the study council, which comprises the chairs and vice-chairs of the study boards affiliated with the school.

Contact AAU

If you have general questions about Aalborg University's organisation, please contact:

Rector's Office
E-mail: rektorsekretariatet@adm.aau.dk

Law School

Head of School: Liselotte Madsen

Faculty: The Faculty of Social Science

Study board





Homepage of the school(in danish)

School of Information and Communication Technology

Head of School: Uffe Bro Kjærulff

Faculty: The Technical Faculty of IT and Design

Study Boards





Homepage of the school

School of Medicine and Health